GHR Lead Partners

     
Jens Brandenburg Tel: +49 211 4541895
GHR Brandenburg & Partner Fax: +49 211 4541898
Niederrheinstraße 1 Email: jobs@brandenburg-consultants.de
D-40474 Düsseldorf, Germany    
     
     
Robrecht Paternoster Tel: +32 2 266 8641
GHR Human Resources Professionals          Fax: +32 2 266 8640
Vilvoorde Email: robert.paternoster@ghrpartners.com
Against the Wind    
Poststraat 37    
BE-1800 Vilvoorde, Belgium    
     
     
Ellen Ren Tel: +86 10 6599 5915 ext. 15
GHR Brilliancy Consulting Fax: +86 10 6599 5916
Suite 1118, Kuntai Plaza, Email: ellen.ren@ghrpartners.com
#10 Chaowai Street    
CN – 100020 Beijing    
     
     
Emmanuel Stanislas Tel: +33 153 09 6161
GHR Clementine Fax: +33 153 09 6162
14 Rue de 5 Septembre Email: emmanuel.stanislas@ghrpartners.com
F-75093 Paris Cedex02, France    
     
     
Giovanna Dotto Tel: +39 045 800 1896
GHR Dotto Research Fax: +39 045 800 8719
Via Manin 5 Email: giovanna.dotto@ghrpartners.com
I-37122 Verona, Italy    
     
     
Philip Hull Tel: +44 1454 203555
GHR Partners UK Fax: +44 1454 203330
Aztec Centre Email: philip.hull@uk-ghrpartners.com
Aztec West    
Bristol    
UK-BS32 4TD, UK    
     
     
Daniel Betts Tel: +1 206 624 4944
Vance B. Jacobson Fax: +1 206 624 4954
GHR Partners Jacobson, Betts & C° Email daniel.betts@ghrpartners.com
600 First Avenue : vance.jacobson@ghrpartners.com
Suite 426, Seattle    
US-Washington 98104, USA